School On The Horizon

Ryerson’s classes start on Wednesday contrary to all other schools’ (that I am aware of) that started today. I’m not sure why this is the case, but it has worked out very well for me. Tomorrow is the due date of the job that I have been working on all December and I am also going to see a hockey game.

I don’t follow hockey at all, however I have been to see a game once before and remember it as quite a pleasant experience. One can’t help but get caught up in all the excitement. My dad scored some free tickets through where he works (really nice seats too), so tomorrow is game night!

I have mixed feelings about starting school again. On one hand I’m taking some awesome course like Uneasy Peace: History of the Cold War and I have a co-op course, so I’ll hopefully be assisting some big architectural photographer. On the other hand, I have never been more focused on the direction my life is going and have a million personal things I want to focus on!

Blog-wise, I will be trying to post more about school; different assignments, co-op, etc. I hope to start a consistent theme, which I don’t want to reveal just yet, but it is something I’ve been thinking about for a really long time.

That’s all for now, back to work!

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

