Doomi

I’ve recently started using a little app called Doomi. For a while I’ve been looking into various ways to create to-do lists. I’ve tried using a simple .txt file and also using Vistas sticky notes. However have never been quite satisfied with anything I’ve tried. Doomi is a really simple free app, you simply fill up your to-do list and check items of when you finish them. You can also set reminders for individual items. It’s all very clean and intuitive, if your looking for a way to have a to-do list on your computer check it out.

Download it here.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Doomi”

  1. Bobby Says:

    Thanks for this, I downloaded it and I like it so far, I’ll be sure to mention to you whether or not it’s able to get me organized. It has a tough road ahead of it.

Leave a Reply

